2007-03-01

today's VIP designation: Ethnic Guru

So I'm going on a cruise with my mom in april. The problem is that I'm going to either need to start working weekends or 10 hours a day to finish my internship on time. This is not good. I'm going to talk to them about it on monday because I'm wikid sick right now and just want to sleep this weekend.

Roomie is making cobbler for dinner. In addition to saving me tomato free noodles and sausage from earlier today. What am I going to do when I don't live with her any more? I don't even want to think about it.

In other news, yonge street turned into the world's longest parking lot today, as the weather exploded over Toronto. The walk home was crazyness but it isn't really cold and so my black "I could be homeless and warm" coat was overkill.

I'm wikid sick and the worst symptom is that my lips are horribly, horribly chapped. So weird, because I never get that.

In other news...not much really. Still need to clean the room. I feel like I need to sleep for 14 hours. I've recently been setting my alarm so that I can purposely hit snooze. I feel like this isn't the best idea ever.

Also, I need to know the title and artist (and possibly have an mp3 version e-mailed to me) of the song that plays in the new Dove ad where you can get a digital camera. In return I can offer an mp3 copy of a death cab for cutie/madonna mashup entitled "hung up on soul". Or, you can have that anyway, just let me know!

This just in: roomie has never seen Annie. SHUT RIGHT UP!
update: I have purchased 2 tickets for annie, opening night. I continue to live like I'm getting a paycheck, and I'm not particularly interested in dissenting (I can't spell worth beans, thanks lawyer) opinions about it! LOL.

moi at 7:47 p.m.

previous | next

2 comments so far