2007-11-28

Wait for the whistle!

Got back late last night from a shoot out at the leafs/habs game. Woke up early this morning, laid in bed for a while and headed to work. It was really nice out, dead cold and no wind, very bracing.

I've been getting the course materials for my MA in the mail and they look pretty interesting so I need to sort out my schedule for that (hopefully in the new Kate Spade daytimer I asked for on my christmas list) as far as readings etc.

I've basically become the general office wench at work as well as working front desk on not-so-seldom occasions despite not being trained. Work is a bit of a powder keg right now so hopefully it doesn't blow up any time soon :s

My nutrition has been suffering this week but I've been doing halfway decent at it (kind of) as well as hitting the gym every other day despite at one point having to break in through the emergency stairwell when I got locked out.

My trainer is coming on Saturday so I definately need to go tomorrow after work so that I'm not totally out of it for saturday when she is going to kick my ass.

moi at 9:46 p.m.

previous | next

0 comments so far