2007-01-09

note to self: remember bottle cap for leafs game

Well, here I am, killing off a 3 hour spare in the middle of the day.

I'm doing this by randomly surfing the internet and facebook, trying to eat my humus sandwhich without a lab tech catching me and thinking that I should be doing the reading for my wine course that starts at 1240.

The lovely Megan called last night to ask the infamous question "what are you doing tomorrow night?" which usually means "are you doing anything you would rather do than go to a leafs game/other fun event". In this case, as in most cases, the answer is no. Therefore, today consists of me waking up at 6am, heading to class, being done school at 320, getting home at 5, figuring out the dinner situation, going to the leafs game which will end around 10, going home and going to bed.

Tomorrow I'm up at 6 again to get to school for 8am to spend 3 hours learning about "Beers of the World", killing off a 2 hour spare, going to a class designed to teach me how to get an internship (wait...I already have one! My thoughts exactly), being done at 320, going home and then going to Connor's for dinner.

Phewf.

Thankfully, Class doesn't start until 1240 on Thursday so there is plenty of sleeping in time.

I forgot my carefully prepared waterbottle with lemon slices in it today and of course, I'm dying of thirst!

Except for dinner, which was a delicious orgy of potatoes and cheese, yesterday went pretty well food wise. Although, as I was saying to roomie, I can't figure out if I feel healthy/invigorated or am just hungry.

Wine class seems to inevitably end in a massive headache for half the class and I really hope that I have a tylenol bottle at the bottom of my bag or tonight is going to be bad news.

moi at 10:11 a.m.

previous | next

1 comments so far