2007-01-20

Cleaned for an hour, room is still a sty

Uh...I'm finally getting better. Took long enough!

I've been a nose-blowing machine in the last week and it's totally gross and rude but there's really nothing I can do :(

I made it to wine class on Thursday without too much trouble but bailed out of careers on Friday. I went for a nice walk to the Eaton's Centre and bought a new belt, some shirts from the gap and then met roomie for lunch at the Korean $4 lunch special venue.

Today I've just been sitting around, cleaning up a bit and watching the Barrett-Jackson car auction which, for some reason, I'm enthralled with.

I'm learning about web design slowly but surely and doing some random research work for my dad.

There are vague connor-related plans tonight involving beer, nachos and the hockey game on tv but we'll see how it goes.

moi at 2:33 p.m.

previous | next

1 comments so far