2007-03-25

are crappy updates better than no updates?

Sorry updates have been a little thin on the ground lately. I've been putting in 10 hour days at internship trying to rack up the hours so that I can finish in time for the cruise on the 3rd.

Went back to hamilton this weekend for my birthday and to see the parents, which was nice. Hung out with Connor who was at his parent's place in Burlington. We went to Ikea for lunch. Yummy meatballs.

My parents got me a cheque, a jewlery box and a chapters gift card for my birthday, which was awesome. Plus they took me out for great dinner on Friday. Finally, somewhere nice to eat in hamilton!

Right now I'm a little bored and am considering a walk to the bank and surrounding area, but it probably won't happen :S

Also, in the last week I have been up close and personal with a variety of bodily fluids which once belonged to total strangers...experiences I would rather not repeat. ugh.

moi at 12:51 p.m.

previous | next

0 comments so far