2006-07-24

Bradberrian Revival

well, you may have noticed a little hiatus.

Through circumstances that remain mysterious to me my blog was discovered by some folks at work and I was "spoken to" by Tracy, my supervisor who basically said "I don't care, but just so you know"

Hence the new title and url of the blog.

I am somewhat hesitant about reposting this but Louise is now openly talking on her cell phone about setting interviews for new jobs and I'm convinced that it was she who rated me out as she is the only co-worker who has not asked me what the memo I sent to all of the staff in apology for any offence was talking about.

My uncovering has only strengthened my determination to continue to document my daily happenings but I also like this new username/url alot better and will most likely put the summer resort x entries in a past folder come september and blog about my daily trials and tribulations as a student of hotel management.

moi at 11:29 a.m.

previous | next

0 comments so far