2006-10-06

The presence of Michelle Phillips

I'm having one of those days when everything that everyone else does seems to annoy me.

This is not going to be a good thing when I have to fight commuters on the train tonight trying to get to a station somewhere near my house so that my parents can come and pick me up.

I don't understand why people don't realise that focusing for 10 minutes will get your work done and give you time for whatever drama you have artificially manufactured in your life while 30 minutes of dicking around just takes up more of everyone's time.

In other news, ran into my special events prof in the hall and apperently all is not well with our proposal, so special events class today is going to suck. Especially since I have a sore throat :(

On the upside, the leafs won in resounding fashion over the sens last night and I'm getting my hair cut tomorrow as well as re-dyed so that I don't look like the woman from the Mamas and the Papas.

And hopefully I will get to sleep. Alot.

I'm not taking my computer home so that chances of me actually doing homework are slim to none. Unfortunate since my tactic is usually "avoid homework during the week, get it all done on the weekend" and there are quite a few lenghty assignments due soon.

moi at 10:50 a.m.

previous | next

0 comments so far