2006-10-09

nothin doin

I have some kind of weird learning disability where I'm not good with dates and times.

I basically only just realised that my fancy dinner thing is this saturday coming up. I still don't really have a top but I have some stuff that will be ok to wear so I suppose we'll just go with that unless I am struck with shopping inspiration sometime this week.

I have 2 tests this week, revenue management (which will be considerably more difficult) and starting your own business (don't even get me started).

I came back from home with turkey and fixings and made fake lasagna which was yummy.

Tomrrow I just have law class but the assignments seem to be adding up quicker than I can complete them by working for a few hours on the weekend. Time to actually do work. boo.

moi at 8:22 p.m.

previous | next

0 comments so far