2006-10-17

livingroom couch confessional

Monday was school-o-licious. Actually used my time in the lab to work on my rate plan, which is less painfull than I thought it would be.

Monday night roomie and I were supposed to get together with the girls across the hall but they had a change of plans so they bailed. Roomie and I did laundry FOREVER and then went out to a (rather disapointing) dinner at il fornello.

People definately thought we were lesbains. Which, I mean, is fine, just funny because we aren't.

Took roomie for ice cream and then we came home and she folded laundry while I lied on the couch being emo.

Went to bed but only slept for like 4 hours total, which sucked.
Also, at one point I woke up and my clock said 4 but the clock on the building across the way said 3...I was SO confused. It ended up being 3 and I had for some reason changed the time. I was totally discombobulated.

Went to school and wrote my test (30 minutes, tops) which I did ok on but could have done better and then tried to get my scholarship money from school. They won't give it to me until the 24th so that's lame.

Came home and have been emo ever since. Went to the gym (2.2 miles at 17:24/mile), watched Say Anything and Fight Club and now I'm going to bed soon.

Tomorrow I'm at school all day then home to do work and hopefully watch the leafs game.

moi at 9:47 p.m.

previous | next

0 comments so far