2006-11-29

"where the heck is everyone.......oh, poop"

I don't have class until 10am.

I've been at school since 830, because my ability to remember my schedule apperently is pretty much zero.

Yesterday I actually left school at 1130 and headed home. Stopped at chapters for magazines (they were out of practical horseman...gah!) and then had to decide if I wanted to try and make it through the day or have a nap. So I got food and starbucks and made it to about 330 before I conked out for a nap. mmmm nap hang over.

Then I was just sort of sitting around when connor texted me to say that he was at bay and bloor because he thought that I was still there, or something. Anyway, he had a crappy day so we decided to meet up and watch the leafs game. I was still in my pjs from my nap and the subways were closed north/south so it took a little while to get there but he still seemed to be impressed at how fast I actually got there...anyway, whatever.

We had beer and pub food (I paid, seeing as money is falling out of trees and hitting me on the head lately) and then walked home. It was actually really nice.

Then I checked my email and discovered that a boat load of work just got dumped on my head, so thats not fun, but whatever, I'll get it all sorted out.

Interviews next week for internships. Gah.

moi at 9:02 a.m.

previous | next

1 comments so far