2006-12-11

4 gigs of multi-purpose goodness

retail day was successful! my phone is so cool! Sadly, I left it at home today, but that's ok!

Also got christmas presents for the fam, went for yummy lunch with connor, bought groceries, came home and played with my phone, had a nap, helped roomie make dinner (ok...I voluntold connor to help roomie make dinner, but he's a nice guy! he likes to help out!) then we watched the amazing race.

I won't spoil it for anyone, but I'm ok with what happened.

So far today I was late to my breakfast meeting (turns out my alarm going off at 530am meant I woke up at 7. Who knew?), brought my laptop to school but can't use the wireless signal in this part of the building, and agreed to peer tutor after my class until about 2.
Then I'm heading home, doing christmas cards and some other post office things that I'm going to drop off tomorrow and then...who knows.

Note the lack of "studying" or "assignments" in that description of my near future. Thank god connor's "no guests allowed because our company is held together with duct tape and elastic bands" christmas party is wednesday night. Although, I have 2 massive exams wednesday during the day....

Tuesday afternoon is image consultant part 2 so I shall report accordingly.

moi at 9:25 a.m.

previous | next

0 comments so far