2007-02-07

my feet, not suprisingly, hurt

Things are going well at internship. They'd be going better if I was getting paid, but I suppose beggars can't be choosers.

I spent monday and tuesday in the uniform room and then today was out on the floors. The rooms are super nice...though I don't know that I'd pay $500 a night for them.

I've basically been coming home and collapsing at night, so it's probably good that connor is in his hometown this week or I'd feel bad punking out on any plans we might have had.

Between nylons and bandaids for the back of my ankle, I'm going into debt. Haha.

Other than that there is literally no news. Get up, walk to work, come home, vegetate, shower, sleep,repeat.

oh..and for some reason any time I sign into anything on my computer I only stay signed in for 4 or 5 clicks, which is lame and frustrating.

moi at 7:12 p.m.

previous | next

0 comments so far