2007-05-03

Behold, the power of cheese!

I'm doing work for my mom that involves typing out the results of brain storming sessions at a hospital about how they can be a better place to work. Basically it involves adding parking. A fantastic use of my 6 years of post-secondary education.

I was bored Tuesday so I made shepard's pie, took one to connor's and froze the other one, which I am in danger of eating ALL of for dinner. Damn, I can make some shepard's pie, son!

My computer wonkyness was addressed and I bit the bullet and repaired my version of windows, which actually didn't see me loose any data and has fixed the graphics problem. But I'm pretty sure I'm getting a Mac when this one dies again.
Any Mac related advice is greatly appreciated.

I'm watching Gilmore Girls and trying to resist the call of the shepard's pie.

moi at 5:57 p.m.

previous | next

0 comments so far